Management Committee

Marcelo Claudio Castaño

Business Unit Manager /
Gerente General

Directive Board Member/
Miembro Comité de Dirección

SBU Safety en SICAME GROUP.

mcastano@sicamegroup.com

Joan Perez Ochoteco

CFO / Gerente Adm. y Financiero

jpochoteco@sicamegroup.com

Víctor López

COO / Gerente de Operaciones

vlopez@sicamegroup.com

Andrea Perluzky

HR Responsible / Responsable RRHH

aperluzky@sicamegroup.com

Ignacio Arecha

Project Manager /
Gerente de Proyectos

iarecha@sicame.com.ar

Mario Pistone

Commercial Chief /
Jefe Comercial

mpistone@sicame.com.ar

Our
TEAM

Ernesto Scardamaglia

Sales Officer /
Ejecutivo de Ventas Senior

escardamaglia@sicame.com.ar

Adrián Oliva

Sales Executive /
Ejecutivo de Cuentas

aoliva@sicame.com.ar

Juan Antonio Watson

Distributors and Cooperatives Responsible /
Resp. Distribuidores y Cooperativas

awatson@sicame.com.ar

Gastón Rovira

Commercial Technical Advisor /
Asesor Técnico Comercial

grovira@sicame.com.ar

Anabel Yoshimiya

Customer Service /
Servicio al Cliente

ayoshimiya@sicame.com.ar

Yamila Beguere

Commercial Assitant /
Asistente de Ventas

ybeguere@sicame.com.ar

Esteban Romano

Purchase Chief /
Jefe de Compras

eromano@sicame.com.ar

Jesús Ávila

Technical Buyer /
Comprador Técnico

javila@sicame.com.ar

Bruno Sangiacomo

Technical Buyer /
Comprador Técnico

bsangiacomo@sicame.com.ar

Mariela Villavicencio

Foreing Trade /
Comercio Exterior

mvillavicencio@sicame.com.ar

Our
Company

Sicame Argentina is a leading company, with more than 50 years of experience in the development and commercialization of elements for transport and distribution of electrical energy. Focused on the client, it works to advise on the selection, installation, use and maintenance of an extensive range of products. Its products include Overhead Distribution, Underground Distribution and Electrical Safety, complying with the highest international standards.

Its vision, mission and values guide our company to build long-term mutually beneficial relationships with customers, suppliers and the community.

Our
History