Our
TEAM

Marcelo Claudio Castaño

CEO
Directive Board Member
SBU Safety in SICAME GROUP.

mcastano@sicamegroup.com

Joan Perez Ochoteco

CFO

jpochoteco@sicamegroup.com

Víctor López

COO

vlopez@sicamegroup.com

Andrea Perluzky

HR Manager

aperluzky@sicamegroup.com

Ernesto Scardamaglia

Sales Executive

escardamaglia@sicame.com.ar

Adrián Oliva

Account Executive

aoliva@sicame.com.ar

Juan Antonio Watson

Distributors and Cooperatives Manager

awatson@sicame.com.ar

Gastón Rovira

Commercial Technical Advisor

grovira@sicame.com.ar

Anabel Yoshimiya

Customer Service

ayoshimiya@sicame.com.ar

Yamila Beguere

Commercial Assitant

ybeguere@sicame.com.ar

Our
Company

Sicame Argentina is a leading company, with more than 50 years of experience in the development and commercialization of elements for transport and distribution of electrical energy. Focused on the client, it works to advise on the selection, installation, use and maintenance of an extensive range of products. Its products include Overhead Distribution, Underground Distribution and Electrical Safety, complying with the highest international standards.

Its vision, mission and values guide our company to build long-term mutually beneficial relationships with customers, suppliers and the community.

Our
History